Root   Kageshwori Municipality   

Kageshwori Municipality

Kageshwori Manohara Nagarpalika

1) New Local Level Map (2017)
2) Kathmandu District Map (2017)
The Kathmandu District is devided in one Metropolitan City (Kathmandu) and 10 Municipalities, one of them is Kageshwori N.P. with six former VDCs.


  • Prepared by MAZE Solution, Kathmandu

  • Based on Map in

 Kageshwori Municipality

  Mail to Webmaster

  Last Update: Sept 14th, 2016