Root   Budhanilkantha Municipality   

Budhanilkantha Municipality

Budhanilkantha Nagarpalika

1) New Local Level Map (2017)
2) Kathmandu District Map (2017)
The Kathmandu District is devided in one Metropolitan City (Kathmandu) and 10 Municipalities, one of them is Budhanilkantha N.P. with six former VDCs.


  • Prepared by MAZE Solution, Kathmandu

  • Based on Map in

 Budhanilkantha Municipality

  Mail to Webmaster

  Last Update: Sept 14th, 2016