Kathmandu Valley    Bhaktapur District   

Bhaktapur District


Nepal is devided in 75 Districts. Bhaktapur District is devided in 16 VDCs and 2 Municipalities.
You´ll find the >List of Settlements< at http://www.ngiip.gov.np/publications/volume2link.php

Sources of the Pictures

  • Map from N.N.

  • Map from OCAH Nepal, 2008

  • Map from http://www.ddcbhaktapur.gov.np/alluploads/Bhaktapur%20TD%26MP%20Final%20Report%20200910.pdf

Referenced Subjects

Complete Path

Kathmandu Valley
Bhaktapur District

  Mail to Webmaster

  Last Update: Sept 14th, 2016