Root   Dhulikhel Municipality   

Dhulikhel Municipality

Dhulikhel N.P. (Nagarpalika), Dhunlikhel

1) Dhulikhel Municipality since 2017 AD with 12 Wards.
2) Former Extended Municipality.
3) Former Dhulikhel VDC til 1986.
Dhulikhel is a Municipality with 12 Wards resp. fifteen Settlements.
The suffix -khel (nep.) means Acre or Field.


  • Prepared by MAZE Solution, Kathmandu

  • Map from

 Dhulikhel Municipality

  Impressum & Disclaimer

  Last Update: Jan 25th, 2023

Visitors: 30421