Root   Dhulikhel Municipality   Dhulikhel Ward No. 9 (Kabhrebhanjyang)

Dhulikhel Ward No. 9 (Kabhrebhanjyang)

Southern Part (Ward 1 to 5 and 8 to 9) of the former Kavre Nitya Chandeswor VDC.
Kavre Nitya Chandeswor was a Village Development Committee (VDC) with 12 Settlements.

  • Map in dhulikhel Final.jpg

  • Foto and Layout by F. Nunnemann (2018)

  • Based on Map from Nepa Maps, Kathmandu Valley, 1:60.000

 Dhulikhel Municipality
 Dhulikhel Ward No. 9 (Kabhrebhanjyang)

  Impressum & Disclaimer

  Last Update: Feb 26th, 2022

Visitors: 6780