Root   Tokha Municipality   

Tokha Municipality

Tokha Nagarpalika

1) New Local Level Map (2017)
2) Kathmandu District Map (2017)
The Kathmandu District is devided in one Metropolitan City (Kathmandu) and 10 Municipalities, one of them is Tokha N.P. with five former VDCs.


  • Prepared by MAZE Solution, Kathmandu

  • Based on Map in

 Tokha Municipality

  Mail to Webmaster

  Last Update: Sept 14th, 2016