Root   Chandragiri Municipality   

Chandragiri Municipality

Chandragiri Nagarpalika

1) New Local Level Map (2017)
2) Kathmandu District Map (2017)
The Kathmandu District is devided in one Metropolitan City (Kathmandu) and 10 Municipalities, one of them is Chandragiri N.P. with 11 former VDCs and now 15 Wards.

  • Prepared by MAZE Solution, Kathmandu

  • Based on Map in

  • Foto by F. Nunnemann in 2016 A.D.

 Chandragiri Municipality

  Impressum & Disclaimer

  Last Update: Jan 25th, 2023

Visitors: 39014