Root   Kirtipur Municipality   

Kirtipur Municipality

Kirtipur Nagarpalika

1) New Local Level Map (2017)
2) Kathmandu District Map (2017)
The Kathmandu District is devided in one Metropolitan City (Kathmandu) and 10 Municipalities, one of them is Kirtipur N.P. with 19 former VDCs and now 10 Wards.
Kirtipur, the "City of Glory", is a typical Newar Settlement.

No. 04


  • Prepared by MAZE Solution, Kathmandu

  • Based on Map in

 Kirtipur Municipality

  Impressum & Disclaimer

  Last Update: Jan 25th, 2023

Visitors: 37744