Kathmandu Valley    Kavrepalanchowk District   

Kavrepalanchowk District

Alternative Names: Kabhrepalanchowk


Nepal is devided in 75 districts. You´ll find the >List of Settlements< at http://www.ngiip.gov.np/publications/volume2link.php
*) means that VDCs outside the valley are not mentioned in this survey.


Sources of the Pictures

  • Map from OCAH Nepal, 2008

Here you can find additional descriptions, pictures or drawings to the above mentioned subject

  • National Geographic Information Infrastructure Programme , Index of Geographical Names of Nepal , http://ngiip.gov.np/dynamic/pageDetail/13

Referenced Subjects

Complete Path

Kathmandu Valley
Kavrepalanchowk District

  Mail to Webmaster

  Last Update: Sept 14th, 2016