Root   Bhaktapur Municipality   

Bhaktapur Municipality

Bhaktapur N.P. (Nagarpalika), Bhadgaun, Khvapa, Khwopa (new.)

District Capital with about 80.000 inhabitants. "City of Devotees", Bhaktapur City is devided in 17 Wards.
Partially damaged 2015 by earthquake.

No. 42

  • Map from N. Gutschow, Newar Towns and Buildings, 1987

  • Prepared by MAZE Solution, Kathmandu

  • Map from Shangri La Design, 2001

 Bhaktapur Municipality

  Impressum & Disclaimer

  Last Update: Jan 25th, 2023

Visitors: 39015