Root   Bhaktapur Monument Zone   

Bhaktapur Monument Zone

The Darbar Square of Bhaktapur is one of the seven World Heritage Sites (UNESCO Monument Zone) of the Kathmandu Valley. It includes the Royal Palace and the Nyatapola Square.

  • Map from Michael Hutt, Nepal – A Guide to the Art and Architecture of the Kathmandu Valley, Boston 1995

  • Map from

  • Foto by N.N. in

 Bhaktapur Monument Zone

  Impressum & Disclaimer

  Last Update: Jan 25th, 2023

Visitors: 30275