Root   Panauti Municipality   

Panauti Municipality

Panauti N.P. (Nagarpalika), Punyabati Nagar

Panauti is a Municipality built in 1997 of Panauti, Taukhal, Malpi, Sunthan, Subbagaun and Khopasi. There are 61 Settlements and is divided in 13 Wards. One of the seven Anandadeva-Towns. Tentative List of the UNESCO World Heritage : The early medieval architectural complex of Panauti (1996)

Nr. 48


  • Prepared by MAZE Solution, Kathmandu

  • Based on Map in

 Panauti Municipality

  Impressum & Disclaimer

  Last Update: Jan 25th, 2023

Visitors: 39015